Our Board

The Foundation is fortunate to have scientists and Board members with a broad range of experience and knowledge. Profiles and projects can be found in the Annual Reports, and several have been summarized below.

J Macaulay
Vice Chairman
AJ Lloyd
Deputy Chairman
A Peggs
Honorary Treasurer
A LoCicero
Deputy Hon Treasurer
T Connoley
Elected Member
R Giura
Elected Member
J Allen
Elected Member
S T Dawkins
Research Director
J Valenzuela
Vice Patron
R L Dawkins
Research Member
S Lloyd
L Baker